' Boeger Winery - Contact Us
Mobile Menu

Contact Us

Boeger Winery

1709 Carson Rd. | Placerville, CA 95667
530-622-8094 | 800/655-2634

General Inquiries

info@boegerwinery.com

Donations

Please email info@boegerwinery.com to request a copy of our donation request form. 

Staff Directory

Greg Boeger,

Vineyard Manager | greg@boegerwinery.com

Justin Boeger,

General Manager | justin@boegerwinery.com

Lexi Boeger,

Industry Relations Liaison | lexi@boegerwinery.com

Jim Schmitgal,

National Sales Manager | jim@boegerwinery.com

Tara De La Rosa,

Hospitality Director - Events & Wine Club | tara@boegerwinery.com

Yvonne Kendler,

Tasting Room Manager | tastingroom@boegerwinery.com

Byron Elmendorf,

Winemaker | byron@boegerwinery.com

Rebecca Stoddard,

Accounting | admin@boegerwinery.com

Alison Youmans,

Tour Guide | tours@boegerwinery.com